Find a Participating Dealer

Ernie Ball Music Man is proud to announce its Spring Sales Event. This is your chance to experience Music Man's legendary quality and performance at incredible prices. Premier pricing available on select inventory, both in store and online, only through participating retailers.





Name Address City State Postal Phone Email
Willcutt Guitars 406 Rosemont Garden Lexington Kentucky 40503 (859) 276-0675 james@willcuttguitars.com
Bass Central 181 Oxford Rd Suite 107 Casselberry Florida 32730 (800) 545-8813 sales@basscentral.com
Drum City Guitarland 9225 W 44th Ave Wheat Ridge Colorado 80033 (303) 421-4515 drumcity@comcast.net
Pitbull Audio 300 W. 28th St Suite 101 National City California 91950 (888) 255-6632 sales@pitbullaudio.com
Mojos Music 144 North Main St Edwardsville Illinois 62025 (618) 655-1600 info@mojosmusic.com
Chuck Levin's Washington Music Center 11151 Veirs Mill Road Wheaton Maryland 20902 (301) 946-8808 tode@chucklevins.com
Distinctive Guitar 2505 S. Howell Ave Milwaukee Wisconsin 53207 (414) 877-1666 sales@distinctiveguitar.com
Eddie's Guitars 7362 Manchester Rd Maplewood Missouri 63143 (314) 781-7500 eddiesguitars@sbcglobal.net
DuBaldo Music 881 Main St Manchester Connecticut 06040 (860) 649-6205 pete@dubaldomusic.com
Northeast Music Center 713 Scranton Carbondale HWY Siniawa Plz II Dickson City Pennsylvania 18509 (570) 909-9216 jgretz@nemusiccenter.com
The Music Zoo 55 Lumber Road Roslyn New York 11576 (516) 626-9292 tim@themusiczoo.com
South Shore Music Co. 13 Washington St Weymouth Massachusetts 02188 (781) 331-3333 sales@southshoremusic.net
Island Music Company 403 Charles St La Plata Maryland 20646 (301) 392-3960 islandmusicco@yahoo.com
Replay Guitar Exchange 625 N. 50th Street Tampa Florida 33619 (813) 284-6315 info@replayguitar.com
House of Guitars 645 Titus Avenue Rochester New York 14617 (585) 544-3500 sales@houseofguitars.com
Chicago Music Exchange 3316 N. Lincoln Ave Chicago Illinois 60657 (773) 525-7773 miker@chicagomusicexchange.com
Music Gallery 2558 Green Bay Rd Highland Park Illinois 60035 (847) 432-6350 musicglry@aol.com
Yandas Music And Pro Audio 2301 Central Avenue Kearney Nebraska 68847 (308) 234-1970 adam@yandasmusic.com
Leitz Music 508 Harrison Ave Panama City Florida 32401 (850) 769-0111 sales@leitzmusic.com
All Music 397 S. Oyster Bay Rd. Plainview New York 11803 (516) 433-6969 musicdungeon@aol.com
Bob's Guitars 5911 University Avenue Cedar Falls Iowa 50613 (319) 277-8863 sales@bobsguitars.com
BASS PLACE 9858 West Peoria Peoria Arizona 85345 (623) 583-2911 dennis@thebassplace.com
Killerburst Guitars 696 Amity Rd Bethany Connecticut 06524 (203) 430-5088 jon@killerburstguitars.com
Royalton Music Center 10167 Royalton RD Unit A N. Royalton Ohio 44133 (440) 237-9400 j.weiskittel@royaltonmusic.com
MusicStoreLive California chris@musicstorelive.com
Spencer's Music Room 1725 South Murlen Road Olathe Kansas 66062 (913) 780-4949 spencersmusic@hotmail.com
Crazy Dave's Music 192 Arora Blvd Orange Park Florida 32073 (904) 276-2472 wang@crazydavesmusic.com
Sound Beach Music 66 Echo Avenue Miller PLace New York 11764 (631) 476-3850 sbmusic@optonline.net
Matt Umanov Guitars 273 Bleeker Street New York New York 10014 (212) 675-2157 ardell@umanovguitars.com
A Plus Guitars 795-B W. Main Street Bridgeport West Virginia 26330 (304) 842-8510 sales@aplusguitars.com
South Paw Guitars 5813 Belair Blvd Houston Texas 77081 (713) 667-5791 info@southpawguitars.com
Midtown Guitar Co. 826 Soquel Avenue Santa Cruz California 95062 (831) 621-2256 frankmale@juno.com
Manchester Music Mill 329 Elm Street Manchester New Hampshire 03101 (603) 623-8022 admin@manchestermusicmill.com
Martin Music 1659 Poplar Ave Memphis Tennessee 38104 (901) 729-2466 emguitar@aol.com